572 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

(201) 991-5719

homes@midrealty.com

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

ATTORNEYS

Gary D. Bennett, Esq.

Koch, Koch, Bennett & Buono, LLC
Attorneys At Law

70 Midland Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 991-1111
Fax: (201) 991-4328
Email: bennettgd@kkbblaw.com

Howard L. Egenberg, Esq.

Counsellor At Law

713-715 Kearny Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 997-9710
Fax: (201) 997-9800

Kenneth Lindenfelser

Attorney

570 Kearny Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 998-9500

HOME INSPECTORS

Nick Margarucci

NJ Home Inspector
LIC # 24G100136600

Radon Certification
# MET13426

79 Vacca Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (973) 896-6443
Email: nick@3dpropertyinspections.com
Website: 3dpropertyinspections.com

Micahel R. Czar
Owner, licensed NJ Home Inspector

SafewayHomeInspections.com
michaelczar@safewayhomeinspections.com

(908) 447-9445
P.O. Box 1003
New Providence, NJ 07974

Paul M. Arthur
Home Inspections Inc.

Licensed Home Inspectors
License # 24G-1000159000

Website: www.paulmarthurhomeinspections.com
Email: pmanspector@comcast.net

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Robert Ciecwisz
Anthony Distano

    • General Contracting
    • Property Management
    • Real Estate Consulting
    • Real Estate Investing
    • Free Estimates
    • Fully Insured
    • LIC # I3VH08990200

Phone: (201) 824-6838
Email: CDPropertyGroup@gmail.com

INSURANCE AGENTS

SAS Insurance Agency, Inc.
Auto – Home – Commercial – Life

Michael Symeonides, CIC
President

233 Kearny Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032

P.O. Box 1147
Kearny, NJ 07032

Phone: (201) 997-2360
Fax: (201) 997-1115
Email: michael@sasinsurance.com
Website: www.sasinsurance.com

State Farm

Nejra Utrera
Office Associate

108 Ridge Road, Suite #1
North Arlington, NJ 07031-6339

Phone: (201) 998-4741
Email: nejra.utrera.l7uy@statefarm.com

Joseph L Adamo Agent

MORTGAGE REPS

Nicholas Gaviria
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS # 1308387

1031 Route 22 Suite 203
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: (908) 418-4454
Direct: (862) 208-9866
Email: nicholas.gaviria@movement.com
Website: www.movement.com/nicholas.gaviria

Family First Funding

Mario Teixeira
Brand Manager/ Loan Office
NMLS ID 366084

Phone: (908) 855-9000
Direct: (732) 310-8779
Fax: (908) 855-9001
Email: mteixeira@fam1fund.com
mteixeira.fam1fund.com

1600 Route 22 East, Suite 310
Union, NJ 07083

NMLS ID 1575157

Columbia Bank

Nuno Poitevin
Senior Account Executive
NMLS ID # 223216

19-01 Route 208 North
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Phone: (201) 599-7033
Direct: (201) 310-4107
Fax: (201) 599-7002
Email: npoitevin@columbiabankonline.com

Fairway
Independent Mortgage Corporation

Michael Graber
Branch Manager
NMLS # 82966

28 W Grand Ave, Suite 17
Montvale, NJ 07645

Phone: (201) 594-6861
Direct: (646) 831-0380
Fax: (201) 621-6141
Email: michael.graber@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwayteamgraber.com

HomeBridge Financial Services

Marc Calicchio
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 78468

Phone: (973) 532-8737
Direct: (973) 462-4511
Fax: (866) 588-5502
Email: mcalicchio@HomeBridge.com
Website: www.homebridge.com/MarcCalicchio

OIL TANK SERVICES

Lombardo Environmental Inc.
Tank Searches, Removals, Remediation & Installs

Kevin Lombardo

32 Bushes Lane
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Phone: (201) 796-3390
Direct: (201) 522-6424
Fax: (201) 796-2254

Oil Tank Services
LIC # USO1134

Robby Schiff

Phone:
(908) 241-5011
(908) 241-5503
(866) 675-8265

Fax:
(908) 241-5155

Email: robby.schiff@gmail.com

505 East First Avenue
Roselle, NJ 07203

Preferred Tank Services
Complete Tank Service – Commercial & Residential

Tommy Stone
Senior Residential Tester

Phone:
(973) 470-4044
(800) 924-8265

Fax:
(973) 470-8644
(973) 470-8251

Email: tstone@preferredtank.com
Website: www.preferredtank.com
177 Sargeant Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013

TITLE AGENCIES

Foundation Title

Anna Dupree
Account Executive

3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 305
Roseland, NJ 07068

Phone: (973) 992-1172
Fax: (973) 629-1340
Direct: (617) 429-2076
Email: a.dupree@ftnj.com
Website: www.ftnj.com

Simplicity Title

Amanda Tolve
Sales/Closer

  • Somerville Office
    70 Grove Street
    Somerville, NJ 08876
  • Hoboken Office
    50 Harrison Street, Suite 118
    Hoboken, NJ 07030

Phone: (877) 848-5320
Direct: (201) 456-1842
Fax: (908) 462-8008
Email: amanda@simplicitytitle.com
Website: www.simplicitytitle.com