572 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

(201) 991-5719

homes@midrealty.com

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Our Agents

Jarlynn Hyde

Broker/Owner

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • MOBILE: (201) 602-7222
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: jarlynnhyde@midrealty.com

Felipe Acon

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: felipeacon@midrealty.com

Laura Alexander

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: lalexander@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Fadila Bacha

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: fbacha@midrealty.com

Ivette Badea

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • MOBILE: (201) 927-5332
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: ibadea@midrealty.com

Dee Bahring Lugo

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • MOBILE: (201) 667-7496
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: dbahringlugo@midrealty.com

Rosalyn Bedoya

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: rbedoya@midrealty.com

Dorothy Calderone

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • MOBILE: (201) 463-7760
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: dcalderone@midrealty.com

Gina Carratura

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: gcarratura@midrealty.com

Norberto Chaves

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • MOBILE: (201) 259-4823
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: nchaves@midrealty.com

Robert Ciecwisz

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: robertciecwisz@midrealty.com

Mike Close

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: mclosejr@midrealty.com

Robert Correnti

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: rcorrenti@midrealty.com

Kerry Cruz

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: kcruz@midrealty.com

Denise Cunha

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: dcunha@midrealty.com

Aldina DaCosta

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • MOBILE: (201) 388-6187
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: adacosta@midrealty.com

Laura Diaz

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: ldiaz@midrealty.com

Nicole Distano

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: ndistano@midrealty.com

Karen Ferrara

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: kferrara@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Maritza Ferreira

Sales Associate / Manager

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: mferreira@midrealty.com

Norma Fiallos

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: nfiallos@midrealty.com

Kelli Garner

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: kgarner@midrealty.com

Maria Germana Gomes

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: mgomes@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Sandy Huang

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: shuang@midrealty.com

Christopher James

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: cjames@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Scott Keena

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: skeena@midrealty.com

Maureen Leiner-Bunnell

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: mbunnell@midrealty.com

Gonzo Macedo

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: gmacedo@midrealty.com

Dolores Martins

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: dmartins@midrealty.com

Maria Fatima Martins

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: mfmartins@midrealty.com

Patti McCurrie

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: pmccurrie@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Kimberly McGeary

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: kmcgeary@midrealty.com

Betty McHugh

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: bmchugh@midrealty.com

Paola “Jackie” Merizalde

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: pmerizalde@midrealty.com

Maureen Mulligan

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: mmulligan@midrealty.com

Teresa Palma

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: tpalma@midrealty.com

Nicole Payne

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: npayne@midrealty.com

Darie-Anne Penrose

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: dpenrose@midrealty.com

Angie Plaugic

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: aplaugic@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Donald Plaugic

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: dplaugic@midrealty.com

Nikki Poncio

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: nponcio@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Nicole Rahman

Licensed Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: nrahman@midrealty.com

Raquel Richardson-Hogan

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: rrichardson-hogan@midrealty.com

Anthony Rivera

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: arivera@midrealty.com

Kevin Scherba

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: kscherba@midrealty.com

Marlene Sousa

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: msousa@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Laura Sue

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: lsue@midrealty.com

Michael Symeonides

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: msymeonides@midrealty.com
agent-generic-avatar_150x210

Anabela Teixeira

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: ateixeira@midrealty.com

Diane Turowski

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: dturowski@midrealty.com

Nejra Utrera

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: nutrera@midrealty.com

Maxx Vega

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: mvega@midrealty.com

Nicollette Weintraub

Sales Associate

  • OFFICE: (201) 991-5719
  • FAX: (201) 991-8860
  • EMAIL: nweintraub@midrealty.com